Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Fairview, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles of McKinney, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like stories and telling stories we'll have a good time.

In his own words

I am quite cold until I'm very warm. I take care of my friends, and will turn a kindness to a stranger if the opportunity presents. I'll be honest, I absolutely hate running and jogging, though I still do it at least 4 times a week. So apparently my body type is important. I think I'm stocky (ie shortish: 5 foot 7 inch and broad shouldered) but I'm told stocky means fat. I'm 5'7" 200 lbs, thick muscled and a 35 inch waist. Maybe that'll help more. Buff isn't on the drop down menu. I can be very laid back. By myself I tend to be quiet, get errands done and take in a good book when I'm not working of course and with friends I share the tales of my workday, see movies and occasionally play an incredibly silly board or card game over drinks. On holidays or extended breaks from work you can find me camping in one of the state parks or national parks in Texas. I do so enjoy jumping into various "devil's holes" (every river and lake with a 6 foot high rock claim's to be devil's something) and just hanging out outdoors. I'll tell you later what it is I do, but I only get the worst kind of customers. If you like to laugh I like to make you laugh and we'll get along just fine. I can be quite laid back, though I do enjoy visiting bars and pubs on my days off. If you can get me to dance, you have all the power in the world (I kid, it's not that hard). In what I'm looking for, someone who just as comfortable staying in as they are rolling down to Greenville to let off some steam. A broad sense of humor is an absolute must as I was scarred as a child by being enrolled in a British school (long story, but fun) and have come away with a very dry deadpan sense of humor.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in the Foreign Service so I've seen a great many foreign locales. Warsaw was a great place for the nightlife, as was New Delhi. Domestically rock scrambling on Enchanted Rock is quite fun. Locally I tend to visit Trinity Hall Pub.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

A good story. A good scotch. Good company and a good laugh.

For fun

I'm an avid reader. My favorite books are by Neil Gaiman, though I also enjoy the occasional biography or political/social treatise. Schulz and Peanuts has been my favorite non-fiction book, and American Gods my favorite fiction.

Last read

A friend got me reading Terry Pratchett so my last read was Snuff. I quite like the Vimesian style of police work though I suspect it will get me in trouble if it hasn't already.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work for a local police department. My days are filled with endless drama and an incredible assortment of people who call a special phone number to get my advice and then promptly ignore it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Take the Golden Rule to heart, regardless of creed. I don't impose my will and judgement upon another rational adult and ask that they respect me in the same way.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Science in Political Science and continuing to get a Masters in Public Service Administration