Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

William_H32

33 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 300 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am learning 90% of people will not read...

In his own words

I am learning 90% of people will not read the entire page of a bio and I will get questions like, what do you do for a living in a message after I clearly put it in here :) I should have just done all shirtless pics and looked like a complete moron instead of someone with intellect. SARCASM with a bit of truth YES IT TRUE ladies, most BOYS on here regardless of their ethnicity probably want to only sleep with you or have a fling. This is a online dating website where every crazy, wacky individual can join in 2 minutes. I am sure paying 20 bucks a month won't keep away a weirdo. What did you expect? Ryan Gosling, Channing Tatum or Boris Kodjoe in every message. There is a huge lacking of values and morals in our pop culture crazed society anyway. So weeding out the ones that don't need to be in your space is hard and that goes for WOMEN and MEN. "Get Busy Living or Get Busy Dying" is my motto and is what reads across my chest. I don't like a lot of tattoos, but its from my line from my favorite film of all time "Shawshank Redemption". Unfortunately we as MEN, all get grouped into the same category a lot these day whether its race or stereotypical ignorance or etc. Lucky for you women that think that way, there are plenty of thirsty, uneducated, out of shape, disrespectful men who simply want to lie to you to sleep with you of all ethnic backgrounds. I am not one of them. I am someone who has his stuff together and has accomplished a lot and would like to meet someone that has big goals of their own. Also, I advise some of you women to search women's profile as well, not that many great options on here either for men who are classy, educated, fit and passionate. Seems like the world is entrenched with vain-ness. So hopefully, you read a bit about me. I would say that I have a lot going on for myself. ABOUT ME: My real name is Will and I Just moved here from San Diego in JULY.... Spent a bit of time in Minneapolis as well... I am from Illinois originally, went to college in Indiana on a basketball scholarship (I am 6'5)and I studied FILM while I was there. From there I went on to live in Athens, Greece to play professionally and then I went to Australia after that. I have lived in Italy, Malaysia and the UK all because of sports. Its amazing that a ball can take you around the world. For my career, I am a cinematographer (filmmaker) and I spend a lot of time traveling around the country and world shooting films ranging from Features to Documentaries as well as Music Videos and Weddings. I try to go to the gym 3 to 4 times a week and I eat very healthy. I have a lust for chocolate chip cookies, so I can't be near them. When I am not traveling, you can find me in a movie theatre rather than a bar catching the latest flick. I love to cook (my mother is a chef) and I will try something once. I love ARTS. As for a woman, I tend to be drawn to independent women that have a passion for something other than their looks. I love to laugh and finding someone that can take a joke is important. Respecting others opinion is vital to me as we all are different and come from different walks of life. I believe its important to learn about someone before I judge them or group them into one big category. That is ignorance. Last thing I will say is RACISM is something that needs to DIE and I have been lucky to live around the world and see the world and I can tell you that LOVE is powerful and sees no COLOR. We have one life to live and I want to share my life with someone that thinks the same way. I sometimes live out of a suitcase because of my career and I need someone to understand if they want a successful man, they sometimes have to deal with a busy one. I want to share my world, my precious time with someone that wakes up and wants to seize the day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crave, Osaka, Seven, Mizner, Delray Beach

College

University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

I love to swim, travel, cook and travel (I said it twice)

For fun

I love to bowl, go to movies, comedy clubs, live events and spend cold nights in watching movies

Last read

Audacity of Hope, CBL (Carb Back Loading)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a cinematographer, who makes documentaries, feature films, weddings and music videos all over the country....
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person that values my beliefs and respects others. I am far from an extreme religious person, because I was taught to have an open mind. I pray, I believe and I respect others opinions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral