Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy, just say hey!

In his own words

My name is William, I was born and raised in Boston, I also go to school here. I'm very athletic, I love sports and work out on a daily basis. I'm really big on nutrition and fitness and read about it frequently. I enjoy cooking, love to listen to music and would like to travel around the world. On weekends I'm probably out having a drink with friends and having a good time. I also enjoy keeping it low key by relaxing and watching a movie. My party days are coming to an end, can’t hang like I use to haha. I am currently working in the Education field. I am going to school for Economics and Political Science. I also started my own nonprofit to help public high school students. I love having intellectual conversations, you know the conversations that mean something and make you think. Looking for someone who is goal oriented, ambitious, has a good sense of humor, and someone who can hold a meaningful conversation.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveled to Italy, it was amazing. I would love to do more traveling!


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Suits, Two and a Half Men, Sports Center, Hawaii Five-0. Music: Lil Wayne, T.I., Lupe Fiasco, Justin Timberlake, B.o.B., Panic at the Disco, Queen, Aerosmith Food: Italian, Chinese, Brazilian, Spanish, Seafood Sushi

For fun

I like to hang out and grab drinks with friends on weekends, going to the gym and getting a good workout in. I try to go at least four times a week. I love playing baseball and basketball. I also find fun in just doing nothing sometimes (relaxing).

Last read

Last book I read was "The Audacity of Hope" by Barack Obama.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently in school going for a bachelors in economics and Political Science.