Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Melrose, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I laugh when I can and I live with the rest.

In his own words

I like to try new things and discover new places to go and explore. I love getting together with a couple of friends on the weekends, joking around and having a couple of beers and just relaxing. When the weather is nice I enjoy spending as much time outside as possible. I love going to concerts, the beach, long walks and occasionally a Red Sox game. Its also nice to escape my comfort zone once in a while and try something new. I also believe in working hard and achieving what you want in life, that's important. I used to work at a manufacturing company assembling cooling systems and now I'm in Financial Services, its been a big change, but I like what I do. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, honest, has manners, caring, has a sense of humor, a good listener and not someone who has drama consistently in their life. I feel that a great deal if time and energy is wasted when consumed by drama. I believe having morals is important as well. I'd like to find someone who can be supportive of me and someone who I can just feel comfortable around.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to walk around Boston and discover new places to see and things to do, such as new restaurants and historical sites. I also enjoy going to brewery's as well. I also love the ocean, recently I traveled to Myrtle Beach in South Carolina.

Favorite things

I like pretty much all types of music, but I'd probably have to say my favorites are country and classic rock. I love all types of foods especially burgers and Chinese food. I also like spending time outdoors, coffee, dogs, and Two and a Half Men.

For fun

On my free time I like to golf, fish, go walking, watch movies, and get together with family and friends. Also, my family and I have a summer place in New Hampshire, and I enjoy spending a weekend fishing and sitting around a campfire

Last read

A Civil Action by Jonathan Harr. It's about the contamination of drinking water in Woburn MA in the late 1970's and early 80's, caused by two or three small factories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Mutual Funds for a Financial Services company in Boston.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a little bit of everything, Italian, Irish, Scottish and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and attend church occasionally.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have my Associates degree in Business Administration and am currently pursuing my Bachelor's online.