Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Okay, that was way too fast, and a little bit too furious

In his own words

I'm a little bit of everything. Originally from the Midwest, I was born in Indiana, and grew up in Colorado and Iowa, with a few summers living and going to school in Hawaii. After high school, I moved to Los Angeles for college and law school, and have been here ever since. I’m half Japanese and half German, 4th generation on each side. Half of my relatives live in Hawaii and the other half in Chicago. It’s a great excuse to travel to 2 really great places. I’ve always loved sports. I swam competitively in both high school and college (sprint freestyle and butterfly). I also played baseball all the way up through the start of high school, at which point I switched over to swimming full time. I also enjoy playing baseball, basketball, football, golf, tennis, and bowling. Out of those, baseball is my favorite by far, I’m a lifelong St. Louis Cardinals fan. Besides the fact that going to baseball games with my dad will always be my favorite memories, the atmosphere at a baseball game is probably where I feel the most like myself. With that said, I also love going to basketball, football, or hockey games. And there's nothing better than UCLA-USC football games at the Rose Bowl. I also definitely love traveling. I’ve been to Japan a few times, China a few times, Mexico a few times, Canada, Prague, India, England a few times, Wales, Scotland, France, multiple Hawaiian islands multiple times, and to most of the states in the US. I’ve got some amazing stories from those trips, especially India and Prague. My dream vacation would be to spend 1 week in London through Christmas, with the next week in Paris through New Years. It's hard to say what I'm looking for in a potential match. If there's one thing that I've learned so far in my life, it's that every person has their own amazing qualities and personality that are unique to them. With that said, if you have any of the following qualities, there's a good possibility that we'd be a great match: -You haven't lost your childlike wonder and innocence -You know what your values are and you believe in those values with confidence -But you have an open mind to consider and discuss new ideas, even if you don't ultimately end up agreeing with them -You spend the majority of your day smiling or laughing -You love to travel for fun -Family, and having a family of your own someday, is important to you -You believe that if you put your mind to it, you can accomplish anything -You want your partner to be your best friend -You want someone to have adventures with (like Carl and Ellie in the movie “Up”) -You work to live, but don't live to work -You are equally happy dressing up for a fancy dinner, or throwing on jeans and a baseball cap -You want someone who brings out the best in you and who you bring out the best in. Anyway, that's just a little bit about me for right now. If you want to know more, definitely ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Tokyo, Oahu, Maui, Chicago, Boston, Carmel, Busch Stadium, Wrigley Field, C and O Trattoria, Fritto Misto, Father's Office, Rainbow Drive In, Mr. Beef


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Music – Oasis, Skrillex, John Fogerty, Ice Cube, 2pac; TV Shows – Supernatural, Steven Universe, Naruto, Dr. Who, Once Upon A Time; Movies – Kung Fu Panda 2, Lost In Translation, Scott Pilgrim, Big Hero 6, Tron Legacy, Labyrinth, About Time.

For fun

Baseball Games, Hawaii Beaches, Go-Karting, Batting Cages, Disneyland, International Travel, Chicago Museums, Swimming, Gym

Last read

I usually read about a book a week. Recently, I finished a book written by the former manager of the St. Louis Cardinals, Tony La Russa, called One Last Strike. Right now, I'm working my way through the 3 JK Rowling mystery books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I do mostly entertainment, intellectual property, and employment law. But it's really just something that I happen to do during the day. Unlike most lawyers, I don't bring work home, work long hours, or think about work when I'm not there.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/2 Japanese, 1/2 Caucasian (German), 4th generation on both sides. That's hapa if you're from Hawaii :) My mom's family (including my parents, now that they've retired) are all out in Hawaii and my dad's family are all around the Chicago area.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to Valley High School in West Des Moines Iowa, Pomona College for undergrad (with a semester at Smith College in MA), and UCLA for law school.