Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WilliamRDunn

42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
I'm a funny man that loves to laugh and be...

In his own words

I'm a funny man that loves to laugh and be around positive people. I avoid negativity like the plague! I also have a serious work ethic and am definitely the guy you want with you when there's a crisis. I know how to man up. All in all I'd say I'm a renaissance man in that I'm both intelligent and great with my hands. I've rebuilt more engines in my life than I can remember... literally. I'm originally from Palenville NY (population 1000) but have been in Los Angeles most of my life. I like mountain biking in the local mountains or spending a day at the beach kite boarding. I'm very open minded and accept all types of people. That's one of the best things about LA... there's so many different kinds of people; to fit in one almost has to realize there is no fitting in! I like to sing and play acoustic guitar and have a real passion for music. My job is working with film and video cameras, mostly for commercials/music videos. I also can build a house from the ground up so I sometimes do additions/remodels when film making is slow. I'm looking for a woman who is not afraid to try new things and meet new people. Someone who would enjoy a motorcycle ride through the mountains as much as a day at the Getty. A woman whom will appreciate me for being a gentleman. Someone with a strong sense of family would be nice as we'd have that as a common thread. Also someone whom can take my sometimes irreverent sense of humor. I would say a kind heart and spontaneity are the qualities I'm attracted to most.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've spent a lot of time taking care of and riding horses. Cats are my favorite.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Catskills, Topanga Canyon, Mt Baldy, Jawbone (high desert), Gorman, Pioneer Town, Joshua Tree, Santa Monica Mountains, Wine country / Paso Robles, Hawaii,

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music. Frank Black, Pixies, Nuetral Milk Hotel, Femmes, Mountain Goats, John Prine, Cracker, The Cure, Ween, Flaming lips, old REM, RHCP, Soul Coughing, Yo Lo Tengo, Hank Sr. BBQ's, Pinot Noir, Cats, Sailing, Cooking, Butter pecan ice cream

For fun

Motorcycle rides, Hiking, Sushi, House parties, Lazy Sundays, Scrabble, Horseback riding, Sailing, a day at the beach Santa Monica/Venice, The Getty, Topanga's Theatricum Botanicum, trying new foods/restuarants

Last read

New Yorker, Classic Short stories, Mark Twain, Steinbeck "East of Eden", Micheal Connelley A Darkness More Than Night



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Freelance Cameraman
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I'm into nature and Karmic values so to speak... I'm accepting of all religions/beliefs... all are based on being a good human being.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
USC Critical Studies/Film