Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Sharpsburg, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking to go out and about, to break the everyday cycle.

In his own words

I'm currently not looking for anything too serious, just a new friend that I can only hope has potential to possibly become more when I can reach a point of stability. Someone to hit the town with and just try to new places and talk with. As far as getting to know my appearance, well I have three tattoos and plan to get a few more (side panel, bicep piece, etc. but only on the left side). Currently I have to keep my head shaved due to my job, but that should be changing in the next few months, as well as be clean shaven (which fortunately or unfortunately I will have to keep shaven). Personality wise I tend to come across as serious but I assure you that my humor is just dry and a tad sarcastic for the most part, but after getting to know each other for a bit I loosen up a good bit. I tend to like to take my time when it comes to making decisions, and I have a good bit of patience if nothing else. I don't particularly have any topics of conversation that I shy away from so anything you want to know about me just feel free to ask. My quirks tend to include the fact that I really enjoy fiddling around with firearms, though if you are made uncomfortable by them I would never press you to embrace them but if you want to learn about them I'm more than happy to help. Also I tend to overly complement (but if you tell me to shut up or cut it out I'm cool with that.) Also though I may not be terribly great at it or look like the type of guy that can do it I do enjoy cooking (If I manage to thoroughly fry your pbj ordering a pizza is fine by me.)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite local spots, I enjoy just looking up a place in Atlanta and just driving up to see what it's about.


Clayton State University, Morrow, GA

Favorite things

Music- Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Peggy Lee, Ex Deo, Lamb of God, Bohren & Der Club of Gore, Rammstein, Awolnation, System of a Down, A Perfect Circle, Goldfish, Johnny Cash, etc.

For fun

Currently, due to my job, I don't have much free time but when I do have it I enjoy unwinding with a book, going out to eat, listening to music, watching a flick, playing a game, etc.

Last read

Currently reading the Game of Thrones series, also just read a few independent books, as well as the book This Book is Full of Spiders: Seriously Dude Don't Touch It. (the sequel to the book John Dies at the End)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral