Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Ripon, WI, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 50 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Chive On!

In his own words

Well I like to consider myself a gentleman, there aren't many of those in the world today so I try and do my best to make up for others.(That may sound conceited but that is what people have said about me and how I try and portray myself) I love making people laugh and seeing them smile. (Because a woman's make-up isn't complete without a smile) I enjoy going on adventures to some place new, or just going on a really long drive with some good music. Basically I am up for trying anything once, because are you really living if you don't take chances? But when push comes to shove there is nothing better than a comfy night and you just get to relax. I really enjoy working out and keeping active. I workout almost everyday and I also do yoga. I have done sports my entire life and now in school I am a Cheerleader, I really enjoy seeing people's faces when I tell them that. I believe that people look at how you dress so I love shopping and dressing well. But all in all I am a down to earth guy who knows what I want to do with and what I want to get out of my life. I will treat you like a princess and I don't me to sound arrogant but it is the truth, I'm a helpless romantic who is looking for someone to be with a long time.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One day I would love to go to Egypt, but I have been all over the world. I have had the opportunity to go to Japan, Australia, New Zealand, Italy, France, Canada, and almost every state.


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

I am a huge nerd and I'm not ashamed of it! Batman is my favorite, plus I also really like Sherlock (British Version) Merlin, Downton Abbey, Mad Men, and most importantly The Doctor!

For fun

I love working out and keeping active, hanging out with friends is something that I really do enjoy because there is nothing better than a friend for life. Relaxing and listening to music and slowly let your problems fade away.

Last read

The last book I read was the Hunger Games trilogy, and I actually didn't read them I listened to them on tape. (Does that still count? lol) I also read GQ the British version. It is a lot better than the american one. Basically it's my bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Night Property Manager for a resort
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree