Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
More than a handful isn't always a bad thing..

In his own words

I've been on quite an adventure for the past 8 or so years, cursed with a restless spirit I suppose. However, I plan on sticking around this time, and I've been thinking maybe it might be nice to have a little company. I was in the navy for 4 years as a search and rescue swimmer about a year after highschool, went through a few cool programs there and decided to be done with it when my time came. I suppose the military serves a good purpose, but it was definitely time for me to move on when that moment presented itself. Following that I went back to school, wrapped up a mini degree at a community college and left again for a laundry list of adventures, wild land firefighting, worked on my private pilots license, flew up to alaska in a tiny cesna (that was a beautiful flight up the coast) worked as a zipline guide in the tongas national rain forest, then an island as a bear guide ( I know nothing about bear guiding by the way, so that was a trip).. From there I left for Salt Lake City, where my sister lived for awhile during her studies at a private nursing school. I guess that's a good place to jump in and say how important family is to me, we're a little spread out, but we're all pretty tight. She was having a rough time and so, I packed up and moved down to keep an eye on things. Seeing as how I was smack dab in the middle of college country, I figured heading back to school again sounded like a fair plan, and so the birth of my persuit of an architecture degree was born. During the summers I like to do something different, maybe just so I'd have stories to tell my kids someday, maybe for about a million reasons. I flew back to Alaska that summer and after walking the docks for a day, I got a job working on a commercial salmon fishing boat, and did that for a bit. It was mainly the inside passage, nothing too crazy seeing as how that particular area is fairly protected from the open ocean by a string of islands, although it didn't stop me from seeing a couple boats sink in a storm just a hundred or so feet from ours. Anyway, somehow I ended up back in the northwest, my things are still in a storage unit in salt lake, but I plan on staying. I found a pretty great job and work full time, but I've still got a little ways to go with the whole degree situation. PSU just qualified to have their architecture program accredited, so I may do that here in the near future. I love to learn, and I certainly have a lot of that left to do. I think of myself as quite a romantic, and I'm passionate about most things I'm interested in. I like to oil paint with pallet knives, and I've sold a couple paintings for quite a bit, having only done 5, I was pretty impressed with that. I play guitar and write music when I'm needed an outlet. I've also slowly been getting into fly fishing, but I've got a lot to learn. I love being submersed in the arts, farmers markets on the weekends sound great to me. I rebuilt a 69 chevy pickup that I dink around with in the summers, so I guess that makes me a little old school, with a new school twist. I enjoy keeping up with politics, and although I get along well with most everyone, I would describe myself as more liberal than conservative, but it depends on the issue. I like art galleries, museums, tree houses, vinyards, driving with the windows down on a sunny day, bonfires on the beach, traveling, and above all, laughing. I need to be with someone who's got a fairly good sense of themselves, career and goal oriented, doesn't take themselves too seriously, but has a sweet confidence and vision. I'm a sucker for a witty girl, who likes to dish it back, but enjoys being sweet and charming as well. If that sounds like you, then drop me a line! Cheers Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I just started watching game of thrones, pretty fantastic.

For fun

Live music, oil painting, art galleries, saturday market, blazer games, baseball games, exploring, fishing, camping with friends, eating out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral