Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Honest to a Fault

In his own words

Well, like most people I don't enjoy filling this out and I believe the message and tone would change depending on how you're feeling while you fill it out. I'll just list a few facts that won't be changing (for a while anyway). I just moved to the Cypress part of Houston and have a small apartment there. I'm still trying to figure out the area and looking for some good places to hang out on the weekend (recommendations VERY welcome) or any cool bars really. I have a dog. He is a Basset Hound. He is adorable (yes adorable) and loving but some times he can be very annoying and dirty (I clean constantly because he exists). You will have to like him for me to like you. He will like you regardless. I'm a graduate from Texas A and M, Whoop! While I'm not currently using my degree I have my foot in the door at a large company and will be trying to move up as soon as possible. I used to live in a "garage apartment" on some family acreage. It wasn't the ideal situation (more of a Life/lemons to Lemonade thing) it allowed me to save lots of money on rent. I also was able to learn a lot while I was building it, DIY Style. I'm talking about all the plumbing (toilet and shower), electrical wiring, insulation, framing walls, flooring and recently putting in cabinets. That said, I'm an information sponge. I'm very curious/inquisitive of the world around me. I've been known to take apart old electronics and try to put them back together again and see if they work. If you know of and often visit Reddit we will at least get along on a friend level. My "perfect" match would be an attractive women, with a good sense of humor, that can enjoy sarcastic flirting and not get upset. A playful hit or a witty comeback is perfect. She woulwork.d be intelligent, and caring.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Basset Hound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I eat out a lot. Bars are Not my scene, I prefer chilling at a friends house with a few people.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I read a lot, it helps to keep my brain occupied and helps me fall asleep, unless its a good book and then I stay up late reading it.

For fun

I love comedy: movies and stand up shows. If my Tv is on its on Comedy Central or Sci-fi Channel. I like hanging out with friends(who doesnt put this in their profile?) and enjoy throwing back a few on the weekends.

Last read

I read Fiction/Fantasy books... I know... its nerdy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I guess you could say I work on an assembly line for Toshiba. I'm looking to move up in the company but it pays decent for now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I've got the blood of royalty! Seriously though, I am related to a king way way back.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Graduated from Texas A&M in College Station in May 2011.