Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
10/24/14 - Per me, this profile needs to be...

In his own words

Where to start with this.. I'm a laid back easy going guy who is most comfortable in t-shirt and jeans... But has no problem cleaning up to go out. I like to get out and make new adventures.. whether its a new hike or drive somewhere. From the mountains to the ocean, I'm game. I enjoy watching sports when I have the time and enjoy it more when I'm with someone who is equally interested. I've traveled my share overseas playing sports and find that usually when you get off the beaten path is when you have the best experiences. What am I looking for... I'm looking for someone to get to know and enjoy spending time with. To me communication is important. Just being able to sit and carry a conversation. A sense of humor goes a long way and they should have no problem laughing at themselves or me. Someone who doesn't let little things ruin their day. Emailing back and forth is ok for a bit, but i think to really get to know someone you need to spend some time around that person. I'm not one to build myself up and prove why I'm right for you, you're smart enough to figure that out. I'll start with that and go from there. I'm a dedicated active father to two young ones. My days are busy, but I have no problem making time for getting to know someone, or someone whose important to me. Submitted from mobile... KCCO

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Unfortunately unable to have a dog at the moment. The horses, I grew up with them so I still can go when I want.. It's kind of like what some people say about a boat, it's better to know someone with one then to own one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Give me a dive bar,lounge,cafe,brew pub or coffee house.. As long as the atmosphere is relaxed and the mood is good. Overseas, i've enjoy a good pub in the UK, The Lan Kwai Fong district in HK, Singapore or the Malaysian beaches

Favorite things

I like a variety of music.. Hard to pin me down... I get lost on spotify quite often, TED talks, documentaries, Going for drives just to see where you end up. On a rainy day, a lazy day at home is fine... But if the suns out let's get out.

For fun

I can find enjoyment in most things.. just going for a walk to exploring a unique place. Of course outdoor sports/activities from the mountains to the water always makes for a good day. Or jump on train to Portland or drive up to Vancouver for a day.

Last read

Between a rock and a hard place, the last lecture ( this was a bit ago... Mostly work stuff these days)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference