Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Clairemont, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, so why waste it.

In his own words

Some would say that I am a hopeless romantic. I believe how someone treats others says a lot about there character. Its the little, simple things like having manners, saying thank you, opening a door for a woman that says who you really are. I like to consider myself a "cultured, country guy". Meaning I have no problem starting a fire, or picking a nice Scotch. I really like the outdoors, hiking, hunting, anything at the beach, off-roading and riding quads. I'm the type of guy if I see something wrong I will speak up. I moved out here about a year ago from Hawaii so I've been spoiled with a nice beach. I love sports, playing them and watching them, especially football, mainly NCAA. Another thing I'm into is road racing cars, not street racing. I think I can be comfortable in any situation, going out or even staying in I can have fun. To me its important being able to laugh at yourself and not make everything serious, guess you can say Im pretty laid back. I like to look at stuff and see the potential not what it is. I like movies and music all kinds. Also theres just something about a blank piece of paper a pencil and wild imagination that makes me happy. I like to think I have the I'll try anything once out look. I'm looking for a woman that is intelligent and can keep a conversation. I guess the main reason Im getting into the online dating thing is Im tired of the women that spend all there time in the club, I'm more of a dive bar guy. I would like to find someone who knows where there going in life and is working to get there. To me family and my friends are very important, and so is loyalty.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a 10 month old Rhodesian Ridgeback named Ringo.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and would love to do more. Here in San Diego, the Zoo. I really miss living in Hawaii, funny I didnt realize how much I liked it till I left. Im interested in history so Im really into places with a rich history.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

As far as music goes I like everything. On my iPod you can find it all. From Tim McGraw to Young Jezzy to Coldplay. Lately Ive been getting into country music a lot more.

For fun

Competitive running, 5k's, 10k's that sort of thing. Recently I've been getting into mountain biking, next is climbing. I love movies going out or staying in.

Last read

The last time I actually sat down and read was about a year ago. Lone Survivor, really amazing story and actually motivating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German / Irish and proud of it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral