Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Will_I_am98

36 year old man | Huron, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: I am super laid back. I think I am...

In his own words

About me: I am super laid back. I think I am funny, however, you may not. I am very sarcastic. I like to word things differently than most would. Don't know why, but I do. I also have a propensity to be nice, thoughtful (at times), and honest (brutal). I am down for meeting new people, and if something happens it happens. I am not trying to force a square peg into a round hole. All I can say is that I am as brutally honest as they come. Ask me a question and I will answer it, I can be crushingly honest. I have learned something that has made me sad; as much as I am completely honest, I have learned that people don't appreciate it. If the truth isn't what they want to hear, its almost like I would have been better off being dishonest. Things that will make you not want to talk to me (My own category). I do not like pets. If it doesn't wipe, I cant have it.,,,I might make an exception for a flying squirrel though. Although it seems like every single girl that I look at on here loves pets. I am not sure about having kids, at least right now. About you: I want someone who is nice. It is sad that I have to specify something as basic as that, but it is what it is. I want someone who is willing to give everything that I give.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Mostly I like good songs, in that I mean that if I hear a song and its good I will listen to it. I dont really pigeon hole myself to particular bands. I love tv. DVR has made life difficult because I can record so many different shows.

For fun

I love working out. So let me clarify that, I love the results of working out, I dont actually like all of the other stuff that goes with it. I really like laying down

Last read

I hate reading books. I have a hard time focusing. I drift in and out too often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference