Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let Yourself Be Seen

In his own words

Here are a few things about me :-) * I'm fiercely loyal to my family and friends. Don't mess with them!!! * I'm a runner. (half my laundry is running gear...) * I have stupid expensive hobbies. (running, photography, golf) * I'm a technology freak. * Pokey drivers are annoying. * I work hard. I play hard. * Travel is a passion. * Complete. Foodie. * My bucket list of travel destinations is ridiculously long...I need a travel buddy!!! Technology is amazing, but nothing beats having great conversation with a cup of coffee. Message me, strike up a convo, don't be shy :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have fish and their low maintenance. Until the filter clogs up and I need to change it :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Running at Lake Calhoun, STARBUCKS, random Target trips, golf courses, Uptown for amazing food and downtown Minneapolis after work for HH.


Hamline University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

"Favorite Things" as a box in this profile is way too gray. I have SO MUCH to list here...

For fun

RUNNING, movies, swimming, photography, lots of golf during the summer, creating wish lists on Amazon, planning my next big trip and a whole bunch of other things.

Last read

Hunger Games!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love what I do!!! I'm kinda nerdy and work with numbers all day, and some really amazing people! I know, numbers sounds like I have a boring job, trust me, it's NOT boring :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born/raised in MN and my parents are from Hong Kong. I love everything about my heritage and hope to share that ^__^
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm Buddhist, but consider myself to be spiritual. I always respect the beliefs of others.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the UMN for undergrad and received my MBA from Hamline.