Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Ready for a friendship that hopefully leads to more

In his own words

Lots of words get pasted together when friends describe me. Some common ones are motivated, true, independent, thoughtful, honest and a bit quirky. I won’t disagree—I’d just add that I’m genuine. I know who I am and what I want. And I’m not afraid to go after it. What else should you know about me? I really care about children as an educator and have found my calling with my job. I have high expectations for both myself and those around me. I'm extremely loyal. Simply stated, I’m a good man who loves to chat, to explore and to laugh. I’d like to meet someone who can say the same. Forgetting that old line about “completing” me — I want to meet a man who complements me. He's kind, honest and affectionate. He is himself and no one else—thoughtful and fun. He is truly interested in other people. And he’s not afraid of a little adventure. Sound like you? Send me a note. I’d love the opportunity to get to know you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs: Rooney and Leyla. Both are very friendly and fun.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’m partial to La Duni, Avanti and Oishii. And I like to travel when I can. My trips to the Dominican Republic, Jamaica, the Cayman Islands, the Virgin Islands, the Bahamas and across the US have been fun.


Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. Naps. Asian fusion cuisine. Soda, not Coke necessarily, soda pop. Comedy Central. Katy Perry, Lady Gaga. Driving fast. Scary movies. Good books.

For fun

You can usually find me taking a walk, enjoying the outdoors, grabbing a cup of coffee, playing video games, learning something new, keeping up with politics and current events or hanging out with friends.

Last read

Don Miguel Ruiz’s “The Four Agreements.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as an Assistant Principal!! Love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself a spiritual person. I pray—but, I’m open to new perspectives.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold undergraduate degrees in Psychology and Spanish from Brigham Young University and a Master’s degree in Education from Texas A&M University.