Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't need perfect, I want just right.

In his own words

I have a dog, a house, a career and a life I enjoy. Looking for someone to share it with. I am the guy that will open the door for you everytime, give up my sweatshirt if you are cold, and get the car when it's raining. I enjoy doing little things to make you smile, because your smile is the first thing I will notice. I grew up in a small town in Massachusetts, and wouldn't trade that experience for anything. I have a dry sense of humor that often gets me in trouble. I'm quiet until I'm not. Im loyal to a fault. I don't always have something meaningful to say, but when i say something, I always mean it. I wear my emotions. I'm looking for someone that is at home hanging out around a fire as she is going out on the town. Someone that compliments my life, and allows me to compliment hers. I'm not looking to learn everything about you in an email, and I'm not going to share everything about me via email. I believe you should get to know someone in person. If I've emailed you, its because I've already decided that I'd like to meet you, so lets do something crazy like meet for a drink. My treat, you pick the spot!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

An Australian Shepard named Fenway

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fremont, the lake, the river, the hot springs, the mountains, backyards

Favorite things

Music - Whatever suits my mood. My iPod is a mess. Movies - No particular genre, I just want to be entertained. Activities - Frisbee with Fenway, watching sports, talking to strangers

For fun

Road trips west, flying home, trying new food/beer/wine, brewing beer (new hobby), live sports, live music, windows down music up cruising...

Last read

I don't remember the last time I read for pleasure, but I plan to fix that soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Engineering, specializing in power generation and protection.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Finishing my EE degree.