Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Ferdinand, ID


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Luck happens when preparation meets opportunity, so good luck out there ;)

In his own words

I'm not a very complicated person. I love to explore new places, meet new people, lounge around barnes and nobles, watch Heat games with friends, and drink a cold beer with my hot wings or play catch with my dog. I work long hours and don't always reply to text messages immediately, I enjoy long conversations that start off goofy then turn serious then become spiritual and end with a good feeling. I joke around too much, don't sleep enough, have a small group of friends whom I love to death, have a family that drives me crazy but when we get together I never want to leave, and collect nice watches. I'm not afraid to share my feelings but I don't wear them on my sleeves, I only get hair cuts when it starts to bother my neck, and if its not a v-neck then I have to wear a tie with it. I ride a motorcycle to work to save gas but i want to get a pickup truck to go mudding/camping/fishing and other wild things because I love nature and my dog Mars loves it even more than I do.Shoot me a message and let's see where it goes :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Mars is the best :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love checking out new places. My favorites so far are San Diego, San Antonio, Columbus, New York, Ft Lauderdale, London, and Trier Germany


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I'm open to anything that sounds good. Sam Smith, Tim Mcgraw, Drake, Lil Wayne, Something Corporate, My Chemical Romance, Ne-Yo, Trey Songs, and J. Cole are all in rotation. Favorite authors right now would have to be Wilbur Smith and Josh Bazell

For fun

Everyone has a "thing" and mine is spontaneous road tripping. Bought a 2013 Optima off the lot and have about 53k Miles already. If it sounds interesting and it's super far, I'm down to drive :) Tennis, Yoga, Paintball, and Video Games are fun too

Last read

Beat the Reaper was amazing and I recently started on the sequel Wild Things, but have been derailed by my new obsession with Game of Thrones! Another good one was "Hooked", how companies utilize habit forming "hooks" to guide behavior. Great stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My pale skin can light up a room :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned my Bachelors in Psychology from Ohio State University. Go Buckeyes!