Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | La Verne, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love and laughter

In his own words

My closest friends would likely describe me as funny and trustworthy. I'm usually the one that will try to lighten up a situation with a joke or comment. Also,when they need help they know to call me because I'm more than willing to help someone in need. Besides those, the other word often used to describe me is witty. I'm a person who can typically banter easily and have quick comebacks. As far as my social life goes, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Im always up to travel and there are still many places I'd love to visit. Ill occasionally go to bars to meet some friends but I'm usually there to relax instead of getting drunk. I'm not much of a partier to be honest. Other than that Im always up to going to and seeing any interesting places around the city. As far as hobbies are concerned I've never had any serious ones, however I recently enrolled in a martial arts class and I have been enjoying that. I'm looking for a serious relationship. The things I find important in a woman are humor, kindness and intelligence. A woman who can joke and banter well is always a plus. I also find that kindness is important because I feel as though its hard to find a truly kind person whose willing and happy to help others. Finally, intelligence is important mainly to keep conversations interesting. I would like to be with a woman that I can talk about anything with. If there is anything else you would like to know, feel free to ask. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I'm a big sports fan, particularly hockey and football. I was raised as a Notre Dame fan and that will never change. As far as movies and Tv goes I'm usually a fan of comedies and the occasional drama.

For fun

I'm usually up for anything whether its going to the movies or just going sight seeing. Sporting events are always good. During the summer visiting the beach or winter taking a trip up to Big Bear is always fun as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Danish, Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's degree in Psychology