Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WillNoItWhenICIt

47 year old man | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-50 within 75 miles of Pasadena, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Just wait until you hear my voice--I will...

In his own words

Just wait until you hear my voice--I will explain below. I am definitely the intellectual type with a passion for discovering and learning new things. I pride myself on being honest (yes it is possible to be an honest lawyer) . I am very sincere and not attracted to people who are closed-minded, superficial and/or shallow. I believe in speaking what’s on my mind and I appreciate others who do the same. I am thoughtful, considerate, compassionate, funny, smart, and loyal. I have two beautiful children who live with their mother in Louisiana. I do not see them nearly as often as I would like, but I am able to cherish the times we are together (usually during Xmas and summers). I am an avid reader and I enjoy watching movies and documentaries. I am an early riser and I hit the gym daily before breakfast--mostly cardio because it makes me feel good. I am a Criminal Defense attorney with my own law practice. To enrich my life, I pray often and try to stay connected to my higher power. I enjoy studying history and pay attention to current events. I am a vegetarian who enjoys cooking and exploring local restaurants. Over the years, 100s (literally) of people have complemented me on my voice so I can state with confidence that people love my voice. I am very interested in and attracted to people of all different ethnic backgrounds and I believe I can learn a lot from exposure to different cultures. I am looking for a committed monogamous relationship with a loyal, affectionate, and independent woman who, like myself, wants to meet someone special to complement their life not complete it. Ability to hold your own in a conversation and intelligence are pluses as is, most importantly, the ability to not take oneself too seriously.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Mykonos, Amsterdam

Favorite things

Classic Rock; Blues; History Channel

For fun

Read; Watch Movies; Walk Along Boulevards; Browse in Book Stores; Cooking

Last read

Rising Sun by John Toland



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Criminal Defense Lawyer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral