Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 49-63 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The unimportant basics: I live and own an...

In his own words

The unimportant basics: I live and own an apartment in Manhattan and love to do the city; a cottage in the woods on a river where I have a pottery studio and where I love to do nothing (and do it well); and a beach house in Mexico. Play tennis and squash. Read mysteries and historical non-fiction. I've travelled the world and done lots of fun things. I'm lucky to have a small group of close, wonderfully supportive friends and a close, loving family. The important thing: I'd change almost anything for the right woman. There's been a hollowness in my gut and heart for too long. I have a great need to share life with someone special. I know I am both independent and competent. But I would rather spend days looking forward to coming home to a special someone whose mere sight will make me smile and whose smile will light up the room. I've learned much from past relationships and believe I'm much better because of them. For one thing, I now always leave the toilet seat down! I am one of the rare, loyal, warm, caring men looking to find someone to spoil...and to be spoiled...for the rest of my life. I suppose many of us have some ideal definition of what we're looking for. But it's more important to just have an open mind. Very pretty. Slim. Sexy. Able to turn me on just by looking at me. It's highly subjective, but that chemistry thing is essential. But also someone bright, witty, great conversationalist. Can make me laugh. Able to laugh at and with me. Able to laugh at herself. Warm, caring and considerate... willing to give. (The antithesis of a self-absorbed princess.) Lives by the Golden Rule, as I do. Willing to join me in cooking at home (I really enjoy cooking) as well as dress great and eat out. We don't have to have the same interests, we just need to have compatible ones. Perhaps most importantly, a woman who understands and is capable of a mutual intimacy leading to a sharing of all passions.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Last read

Bio of Alexander Hamilton; Lewis & Clark Expedition; latest Dick Francis; Bio of Ben Franklin; any Spencer book by Robert Parker; other mysteries, particularly historical mysteries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Now semi-retired but still work part time
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral