Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

A little about me: I guess I’m a first generation Asian American – I have great memories of Taiwan, but I’ve spent most of my life in Seattle. I do my fair share of complaining about the Seattle gloom, but that’s all forgotten with one drive across 520 on a nice day, or a jog around greenlake with fall leaves rustling across the grass. I’m lucky also that my family (including a new niece!) are close by, and they’re a big part of my life. I value a hardy work ethic, but I enjoy lazy Saturday afternoons bumming around the house too. I love discovering new places around town. I love movies. I’m obsessed with anything related to cars. No expectations from this really. Hoping to meet some new friends, and if there's a really great match, even better. She would be someone who loves to laugh, has an adventurous spirit, is comfortable in her own skin, values family and friends, and is not afraid to be open and honest with others.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a border collie growing up and been a dog lover ever since. cats are fun too, though I do have a slight allergy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

around town my favorites are greenlake, u-village, cap hill, ballard, fremont. serious pie/cinerama is a great combo. away from town i've really enjoyed spending time in london, tokyo. would love to see more of europe&asia on proper vaca trips


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

sunshine, running on a clear, brisk morning. the extra hour we get from daylight savings.

For fun

i love catching the occasional movie at cinerama, discovering new brunch or dinner places around town, road trips to vancouver for food or portland for shopping, hikes, biking, all the typical nw stuff.

Last read

not a huge reader. but i read a lot of car magazines, work related books. economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've been in finance/operations management at a large software for the last few years. it's a role and product that i'm very passionate about, and it's brought about a lot of career growth in the last few years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
made in Taiwan, assembled in the USA
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up with Christianity but unfortunately grew out of it... my family and lots of my friends are still Christian though.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
studied Electrical Engineering for my undergrad, and went back for an MBA a few years later.