Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 20 miles of West Chester, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey now...

In his own words

Hmmmm... my perfect match would most likely be a woman who can breathe on her own. None of this iron lung b.s. I'd prefer if she could walk and talk too. Having all her fingers, hands and arms is optional. Teeth is must though, at least the front ones. Into someone who loves to travel - anywhere. Whether it be up to the mountains for a weekend or a 2 week safari to Africa. When I am not traveling I am sort of a home body, so a good match would be someone who also likes to stay in and watch a movie from time to time. However, I do love going out to a nice restaurant whenever I get a chance. Not into the whole techno club scene is what I am getting at. Although I am embarrassed to say, I was a huge C&C Music Factory fan back in the day. (Extra points to who ever remembers them). That is pretty much it for my "ideal woman". Fairly simple, huh? Since I now have over 3000 space to go on this one, I guess I will throw a few words in about myself. I'd say my two biggest passions in life are traveling and music. I've been to almost all the continents except one (I'll let you guess the one I missed) and I've been to almost all 55 states. Joking - I know there are only 53. Music - into the Stones, Led Zep, Allman Bros, Clapton, Beatles, - really anything from the 60s & 70s that has a guitar in it. So if you are into that type of music and love traveling, I say lets grow some mullets and see the world together!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is probably my main hobby/interest. Love Northern California. Santa Barbara up to San Fran, the little old gold mining towns, Yosemite, Tahoe. The pacific northwest is also a favorite, as well as other international destinations.

Favorite things

I like almost all types of food - not too spicy though. Favorite color is probably blue - original huh? I like playing guitar, although I am not very good, it is fun just to pretend and make a lot of noise. Slowly learning to play the slide guitar.

For fun

Wow - so much pressure riding on this question. Now I am down to only 176 spaces left! I love movies (who doesn't I guess). Morgan Freeman is probably my favorite actor. Although Steve Carell is quickly catching up. I also enjoy bobbing for apples.

Last read

Last thing I read was probably the stop sign right before I rolled through it. Hope there are no cops out there reading this. I also like looking at and studying world atlases. Does that count as a book?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I guess here they want me to tell more about my whiteness. I am almost all Irish, with a little French and German mixed in there some where. I wish I was also Pacific Islander. That just sounds cool.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Born and raised a Roman Catholic. Although not really practicing anymore - to my mother's huge disappointment. Straight to hell I guess I am headed...(that's called Catholic guilt). I still go on Christmas Eve and say hi to the baby Jesus though.
Languages: English, Norwegian, Spanish, Tagalog, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I AM THE SMARTEST MAN ALIVE!!!! Actually its quite the opposite. Barely got through High School and managed to make my way through college some how. Went to high school on Long Island and college in upstate NY. Had a great time though.