Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Say hey

In his own words

So I just moved to Miami for work after finishing law school and taking the bar. I'm really excited to be here, but I'm new to the city and I'm hoping to meet some new friends :) --A Little About Me-- I like to go out, eat good food, make people laugh, stay active, and enjoy sarcasm (seriously). I'm close with my family - my parents and two brothers - and although I'm the middle child, I swear I'm well balanced. I have a chip on both shoulders (j/k no chips, just shoulders - two of them). I was a college athlete so I enjoy staying fit, watching Football (Giants), Baseball (Yankees but will accept Mets), and all kinds of outdoor activities. I'd love to find someone to snowboard with. Sports aside, I was a European History major, so I know everything about European History (not possible)...But seriously, I love traveling (spent a semester in Barcelona which was amazing!) reading fiction (I get enough non-fiction in law school), and I'd really enjoy a girl who I can dance with. Also, I'm pretty good at Jeopardy, so I got that going for me. Otherwise I enjoy some good TV and a snuggle as much as anyone. --A Little About You-- You're great, don't change a thing! But really, I'm looking for someone open minded and fun who has a good sense of humor and can appreciate my meticulous grammar (hopefully I didn't miss any typos). Anyway, thanks for sticking with me and I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Valencia, San Juan, LA, Vegas, Bahamas, NYC

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are: Boardwalk, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Rome, the Wire, Rome, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Borgias, Homeland, American Horror Story.

For fun

Movies, Beach, Couch, Conversation, Drinks, Dancing, Laughs, Sports, Good food, and other adventures.

Last read

Last read was Game of Thrones Series (soo good): Some favorites: Hunger Games, the Last Don, Presumed Innocent, Innocent, Omerta, Ordinary Heroes, Lullaby, the Godfather series, Pleading Guilty



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Euro - mutt. I'm also half Catholic/Jewish. Super diverse for a white guy
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference