Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm honest and I don't play games

In his own words

I am a very open minded and easy going guy. I like movies, going out to eat, spending time with friends, and occasionally playing video games. I want to work in law enforcement one day but for now I am serving in the U.S. Navy and I will be until 2017. I love baseball and I am a huge Yankees fan. I want somebody who will try new things with me, who will stay in with me and cuddle while watching a movie and who just enjoys being with me regardless of what we are doing. I like trying new things and I like to go out once in a while, but not all the time. I am very honest and open about my feelings and I need somebody who isn't afraid of affection.. emotional or physical. I am looking forward to being a husband and father and am looking for someone to hopefully start a family with one day.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports


I like Dogs

I have a Yorkie back at home and I hope to one day have a Lab or a German Shephard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved Hawaii, would love to see Ireland and Italy one day. New York City and Wildwood, NJ are two of my favorite local places.

Favorite things

Bands: Shinedown, Paramore, Foreigner, Journey, Judas Priest, Foo Fighters, Oasis. Movies: Indiana Jones, James Bond, Rocky, Star Wars TV Shows: Seinfeld, That 70's Show, How I Met Your Mother

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, going out to eat, ice skating, target shooting, going to the beach, and staying in and having dinner or watching a movie

Last read

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo and both of its sequels. After I saw the movie I wanted to read the books and I couldn't them down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an Electrician's Mate (Third Class) in the U.S. Navy
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference