Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-100 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are we alive, or just breathing...??

In his own words

Like to meet someone who's easy to talk to, and who takes care of themselves. Someone with goals, and who has a good head on their shoulders. Basically being "real" says alot. If you have too much baggage to get through the door (and you know who you are..haha), or if you still have to wait for your "ride" to show up, you might not want to reply (haha... don't get all offended, but this is Vegas; so a disclaimer must be inserted here nonetheless) And speaking of disclaimers, my pics are recent.. There's not a 10 year gap between pics... Sorry, had to say it. Luckily I don't look my age; and I'd like to keep it that way :) Not looking for the "Norm" of the bar scene; if you know what I mean? Like to get out and about, and I have a few pubs I like to visit, but I'm definitely not a clubber. Once in a while, maybe! But there's a lot more things that I'd rather do. Sometimes not having a plan works out the best, especially if you have good company. Been told I have a great personality (with a little bit of excessive sarcasm dependent), and once you get me babbling I'm easy to talk to. I'm focused on what I want to do with my life. You can always "better" yourself, so why shouldn't you? But I also know you need to have fun as well. Love going to concerts when I have time, hitting up the outdoors in numerous ways; whether it's some kind of sport, exploring in the 4X (even better when there is a bunch of us making our own roads), traveling/roadtrips, boating, camping, watersports, outdoor venues in the grass, etc... I'm definitely what you would call "active" and it seems like most people have just been accustomed to being lazy.. Don't take it the wrong way! I don't have a problem staying in with a good movie, dinner, etc either.. I hit the gym regularly, but am NOT a gym rat... And oh yeah, don't forget playing the electric guitar..(TURN IT UP!!) No worries, I'm not that guy who's waiting to make it big playing guitar. I have a great job and it affords me to do most of the things that I would like to (within reason)... I enjoy my dogs, and when the event is right, they can be found sitting in the back of the truck or going camping with their POP... (Me!) They are definitely not considered "those annoying camping dogs" that we all know about! haha... Rest assured they can kick it with the best of them! They're family you know! And the rest is blah blah blah.... save it for conversation.... I can babble on and on I'm sure... :) No warrants No felonies :) Not a gambler! Once in a while (like maybe 2-3 times a year I'll meet up with my buddies/brothers to assist Las Vegas in building some more casinos, yet what I consider gambling would pretty much be what pays for the beers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs are very well trained and they're not in any way "those annoying dogs"... They don't even have collars or tags on them if that's a clue to their training... Definitely a big part of my life and they're easy to get out and about.....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Do some traveling.. local and headline venues are cool too.. Have a few "hot spots" I guess; dare I list them here? Nope! My garage might count for that too... (But not in a creepy way) I'm a monkeywrench with my toys.. Of course the outdoors!!

Favorite things

I don't seem to catch much tv.... When I do, HOUSE, ALWAYS SUNNY IN PHILADELPHIA, and umm... hmm? I usually just buy the dvds... Discovery (Deadliest Catch) and History Channel. Walking Dead, Dexter, and Shameless!! Of course adrenaline sports!!

For fun

Love the outdoors... Biking, hiking, jet-skiing, boating, dirt-bike riding, live shows/concerts, doing the "tourist" thing when friends are in town (but VERY RARELY will gamble), movies, bungee-jumping, and sky-diving, and relaxing at home works too.

Last read

I've read enough books for school! And yet, I still order MORE BOOKS!..haha Ugh... Mostly I'll read material to refresh what I know... Or read local and global news to "stay in the know"....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference