Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am a simple down to earth girl. I am outgoing and open minded. "Live,Laugh,&Love.

In her own words

Extremely grateful for my daughter I believe nothing happens for a reason. I am a hard worker and I am looking for someone who equally likes to work hard for what they have in life. I am goal oriented and look forward to expanding my life with some who shares the same goals. I love adventures and almost never close the door on an opportunity. I believe that happiness is being in the moment, and having health, peace of mind and love. While my social life consists of close friends and family I love to meet new people. In a relationship, I look for a guy who isnt too closed minded. I like a guy who knows what he wants. He must be able to set goals and achieve them. He must be fit, active, and intelligent. He must also enjoy a rewarding & challenging career. He must be able to embrace the dark as well as the light and be able to feel and express emotions freely and with sensitivity. I like a guy who only has eyes for me and refuses to carry another’s emotional baggage, yet he is are empathetic. He must speak honestly and act with integrity. He must also be able to be himself and want to share his wants and needs with a partner. Personally, I love sharing inside jokes and would hate to offend someone who isnt open to these things. I am very honest and I belive the key to a relationship is honestly. While I do enjoy going out , some nights I just like to sit home and cook. While I am looking for Mr. Right I also want to be his Mrs. Right so taking thinkgs slow is must. Lets enjoy time and build a relationship. I also think it is important that a guy can kiss :) I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love my dog (she is an old-lady). We enjoy walks and runs together in the afternoon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I mostly enjoy the little things. A nice dinner at a local hot spot is ideal for a first date. I also enjoy fine dining with a bottle of wine (What girl doesnt like to get dressed up).

Favorite things

I enjoy lots of music. I also enjoy watching the news in the morning to see what it happening around town.

For fun

I enjoy many things. From one extreme to the other. Sky diving to movies, fishing to gardening. Life is meant to be enjoyed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a dental office.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I look forward to continuing my education in the dental field.