Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Wileyguy027

42 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I really enjoy a good movie; bad ones are fun...

In his own words

I really enjoy a good movie; bad ones are fun to laugh at and I get totally absorbed in a good book. I grew up on the coast so my favorite place to be is on the beach or near water. If I had all the resources, time being the hardest to come by, I'd probably renew my hobby of restoring old cars. I love building and repairing stuff. I am a bit of a handy man. Need some shelves put up or French doors instead of that window? I can do it. My kids are large part of my life, I have 2 little munchkins; 6 and 4 years old. I love chasing them around. I am looking for an easy going, fun person to hang out with. Pretty eyes, gorgeous smiles and curves are nice but a personality is so much more important. I have my own opinions and thoughts. I hope my partner will to. I find a good passionate debate on life, religion, politics, or the proper way to make a good cup of coffee stimulating. I'll agree to disagree. My partner doesn't need to have my same beliefs so long as we respect one another. So, after looking at my pic and reading a bit about me, hopefully you've decided to send me a wink, a short "hey, I'd like to know more about..." email, or respond to the same from me. Thank you for looking.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I love dogs, the bigger the better.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. I have always felt a strong connection with water and listening to the ocean is soothing to the soul.

College

Rio Salado College, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I really enjoy the Game of Thrones, The Dresden files, the Wheel of Time, and many other book series. I also enjoy watching Dexter, True Blood, although that one has got a little weird, Homeland, and a few other shows.

For fun

Hmm.... For fun I swim with my kids, take them to the park, my fave is rough housing with them. When they are at their mom's I watch movies, read, and hang out with my friends. I would like to spend more time camping and visiting the ocean.

Last read

The Dresden Files "Short Stories". I just finished the last book in the Wheel of Time series; it was finally released a few months ago. If I pick up a magazine it will be something to do with cars or science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference