Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime...

In her own words

Me: I am slightly quiet at first but I promise I am a lot of fun once I let you in -- some even call me funny. While I try to act tough, those who know me well, know that deep down, I'm a softie, romantic. I work hard but I do so that I can enjoy life when I am not at work. I love being active and am down for trying new things. I also love music and love going to concerts. I am looking for someone that I feel comfortable enough with that we can sometimes just sit together in silence and feel completely comfortable. I am not the girl that talks to fill open silences. My "match": Someone who is confident. Laughter is by far the best medicine so a girl who can make me laugh and will laugh back at my jokes, however corny they may be, would be ideal. Any of my friends can tell you that I don't really cry. That said, make me laugh and you will sometimes find tears rolling down my face. I love that feeling where you are in physical pain simply from laughter. Lastly, I'm looking for someone who is laid back and knows how to enjoy life. It may sound dramatic/cliche but I am a firm believer in living every moment like it is my last. Life is short. If any of this sounds interesting to you or if you just want to meet another person in the area, hit me up. I'm looking for friendships and beyond so the options are limitless.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I cannot wait till I have a job and place that allows me to have a dog or two.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Santa Monica/Venice area for the beaches/pier, Hollywood is always exciting, NYC, Disney World and Disneyland are great places to feel like a kid again, Maine for that classic New England summer feel, Venice for international flair


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Music: Anything and everything. I tend to stay away from country but not completely opposed to it. TV: That 70's Show, Friends, Revenge Movies: Silver Linings Playbook, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, My Sassy Girl, The Girl Next Door

For fun

Concerts, hiking in the sun, movies, driving up the PCH in my wrangler with the top down and the wind blowing through my hair, randomly deciding to drive to the beach just to watch the sunset, being spontaneous.

Last read

I read mostly for work. And yes, I prefer movies over books--call it ignorant if you will but being an accountant, I feel that a director is much better about dreaming up the perfect visuals. I also feel that soundtracks can make or break a movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a Big 4 Accounting Firm. CPA in both MA and CA.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up Catholic but I consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree