Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Eternal Becoming - Learning to live in the moment. I don't want to live in the yesterdays or in the tomorrows that never seem to come.

In his own words

I am a gentle, sometimes quiet, sometimes a little crazy fellow. I am attempting to be honest with myself and with others and my friends often describe me as very peaceful. Nature often makes me smile, the changing color of the leaves, a sunset, the ocean. I am very grateful for my family, my parents and my 4 brothers. They are a blessing and an encouragement to me. We often get together a couple times a year and we always get along. These times are rejuvenating and refreshing. Sometimes a good book will make me laugh out loud. The last time this happened i was reading "The Tao of Pooh" - what a special read. I am open to love in any form...but i would say that a hairy, burly man makes my head turn. Gentleness and kindness are also high on the list of attributes i look for in someone. I enjoy going out on the town, maybe to see a band play, or to dance or see a movie but i also very much enjoy being at home with a book. Being out in nature is also something i enjoy, being by a fire, going camping, traveling by car across the country. I am passionate about being with people, really listening and hearing what others are experiencing and being able to encourage those that come across my path. There is really so much more but i do hope this helps a little.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled across Canada on numerous occasions. Quebec City was truly wonderful and the rugged nature of Newfoundland also blew me away. The Black Forest in German is also very high on the list.

Favorite things

I love many kinds of music, from classical to Rock. I also enjoy many a singer-songwriter. The latest i discovered is James Vincent Mcmorrow...I'd definitely encourage giving him a listen.

For fun

I really enjoy meditating, reading books on spirituality, autobiographies, nature, music among others. I play both the piano and guitar and have written a bunch of songs throughout the past number of years. I also enjoy spending time by a fire.

Last read

The last book that i read was the Autobiography of a Yogi. This book is changing the way i live my life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I have had some wonderful jobs. I have lived with people with a disability and this experience was truly incredible and life changing. Currently i am in the middle of finishing up a degree and i plan on teaching English as a second language.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Canada but at the age of 2 I moved with my family to Germany where i spent the next 20 years. Now i have returned to Canada and i truly love being here, seeing this amazing country and the people that live in it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am learning to be in the present moment. To see God around me, in nature, in the people i meet and in the experiences i have. I have begun practicing meditation and this is helping me remain in the now and helping me to be content.
Languages: English, German English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference