Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WildflowerCJ85

29 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey!

In her own words

As you can probably tell from my pictures I love to be active. I have tons of energy and love putting it to good use. I live in Santa Cruz and love it, the ocean is a beautiful place to live by and always seems to put me at ease. I would just love to learn to surf it better. I love to learn to do new things and especially like someone who has the patience to teach and share something new with me. As active as I like to be, I also enjoy mellow nights at home. Im happy watching a movie, making a fire and enjoying it with good company. I think its important to be balanced and I try to remind myself to slow down every once in a while. My idea of a fun date is going out and doing something together like a walk in San Francisco or a trip to Tahoe to go snowboarding. I love to ride my cruiser bike when I can, especially to dinner or just along the coast to get a drink. I love to smile and a man that can make me. I don't care if its because you are silly or I'm impressed. Its just fun to surround yourself will people who can make life better. I definitely love to travel. I was born in England and have all my family over there. I try to get back to England every few years and from there I try and travel as much as possible. I recently went to Baja and absolutely loved it. Ive been to New Zealand, Australia, Canada, Mexico, Hong Kong, Japan, France, Italy... you get it... lets add to the list! Travel doesn't always have to be luxury either, I love going on camping trips or just a day away exploring somewhere new. I enjoy working out outdoors, more than just going to the gym. I play soccer twice a week, in a rec coed league and I also played in college. Its fun to stay in great shape and play competitively, its a great release and a great way to meet people. I love to ride cruiser bikes for fun, and also race road bikes. I also have a mountain bike which I like to ride with my older brother. Ive taken a step back from the competition in the more recent year because I broke my leg in 2013 and it feels good to ride more now just for fun and fitness. Im starting to feel like I am fully recovering from my leg injury. I am finishing up school and hopefully will be finding my way into a nursing career soon. This period of transition is fun, I really feel like I am shaping my life and making choices for my future. I am interested in finding someone who will allow me to grow, encourage me to kick ass, have fun, lay back and be easy going while reaching some goals together. I am looking for a positive relationship, one that challenges each other but not butting heads. I think its important to be easy to be around each other. I don't like high maintenance, I can take care of myself and don't want the chase. I think its awesome when A guy isn't afraid to open doors and be sweet, I love the small stuff. I would like to get married one day and I would like to have kids. To be continued...Its hard to figure out what to write!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

My parents have 3 dogs which I love to take to the beach and hikes. I would love to have one of my own but I haven't been able to due living in an apartment. It wouldn't be fair to the dog but I do love a dogs company and a great running partner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No favorite,I enjoy a night out on the town but I enjoy trying somewhere new even more. I love to exploring SF, walking around looking for something to do or riding cruiser bikes to a local bar but I also love sitting around a camp fire with a drink.

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I could cook a great dinner in Tahoe or sit on the beach with a sandwich, maybe some wine too.

For fun

Cycling, Cooking Dinner, Local Concerts (Mountain Winery), Going to the Beach, Snowboarding in Tahoe, Sitting by the fire, Kids, taking a good joke about yourself and laughing hard, Current Events, Sharks Games!

Last read

The news paper. I really should find a good book and I'm open to suggestions. I'm taking college courses right now which can take the pleasure out of reading, when its demanding.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Be nice.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cabrillo College - UCSC