Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Asheville, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-57 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Explore the world with me!

In his own words

Seeking woman for friendship and possible relationship. Must like to do fun and exciting things. Outdoor activities, cultural things, explore city and country. I am a caring understanding person who helps out friends in need. My life time experences have made me what I am. I enjoy being with family and friends. I am 6'3" 244 lbs fit dark blond hair and blue eyes. I would like to date some one who is fun , warm , makes me laugh.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like cats, dogs, the dog breeds I like include, Malamutes, jack russels and labs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alaska, Africa, the Amazon rain forest, the ocean, places off the beaten path , London, New York, Boston, Seattle, Washington DC.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of food and love to eat in or out. I enjoy a variety of music, Country older rock and classical and sometimes other types of music if the mood is right.

For fun

I love to travel and have been to 22 countries and 50 states. I love going to places that haven't been discovered by the crowds yet. I would rather get out side and do something then stay inside and watch TV. SCUBA. Sking, boating, bird watching.

Last read

The Greatest Generation-Tom Brokaw, RANGER Confidential - New York Times & the Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Chief Park Ranger with the US Department of the Interior, National Park Service. I work at Devils Tower National Monument in In Devils Tower WY. My job includes supervising law enforcement, wildland fire fighting and aviation management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Scottish- English a little Dutch, The first member of my family arrived in the New World in 1638I decend from a long line of soldiers, seaman and soldiers of forturne. who came to America to escape religous persicution from Charles the 1st.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachlelors degree in Park Management from Western Washington Universiry, in Bellingham WA I have a AS degree from County College of Morris in Randolph NJ. It is is in Criminal justice