Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Kent, WA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's a bit about me: I like to have fun (and...

In his own words

Here's a bit about me: I like to have fun (and enjoy life) and most of the time I have a smile on my face. I'm a very easy going person with a positive outlook on life and a little old fashioned. I look younger than I am and I'm a nice guy. I try to be active by going to the gym, doing things outdoors (walking/ hiking/ playing), watching/ playing sports (basketball), and hanging out with my daughter/ family/ friends. I enjoy watching and going to movies, playing video games (when I have time), and kicking back on the couch at home relaxing. I am a Seahawk fan and season ticket holder. I work a F/T job (in management) for a big company and have been there for 23 years now. I love kids (and have 1 daughter). I am looking to meet someone to get to know and have fun with and if we hit it off a LTR. Someone to go for long walks on the beach holding hands, go out to dinner, dancing, movies, Emerald Downs, sporting events, the gym, walks, hikes, weekend get away to Seaside / Cannon Beach, vacations, snuggle on the couch while watching TV and spending quality time with each other talking/ relaxing. With me there is more than meets the eye. If you're interested to know more hit me up, I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog (yellow lab Sandy) and cat (Oreo).

Favorite hot spots

Home, sporting events, Emerald Downs, Casino, dancing, the beach, Seaside / Cannon Beach, OR, dinner at a nice restaurant, Kirkland waterfront, Leavenworth, BBQ get together, gym

Favorite things

Family, Vacations, Emerald Downs, sun, beach, sports, movies, video games, food, BBQ, TV shows, dancing, craps, working out, walking, riding bikes, the outdoors, and most of all just having fun.

For fun

Playing basketball and other sports, watching sports, weekend getaways Seaside / Cannon Beach, OR., vacations, dining out, movies (at home or theater), going to sporting events, going to Emerald Downs, hanging out with friends, and walking my dog.

Last read

'The Energy Bus'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work a F/T job (in management) for a big company and have been there for 23 years now. I work with a great group of people and really enjoy my job.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral