Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WildcatAM723

25 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cowboy take me away!

In her own words

Welp my name is Amanda. I'm from Tucson, AZ but have been living in JAX for about 5 years. I'm a believer in God, I'm not a perfect Christian but I try my best. My family and friends would describe me as being optimistic, very caring/nice, honest, empathetic, compassionate, genuine, loyal, affectionate, family oriented, witty, and laid back but out going.I have a strong passion to help people and a desire to make a difference! I'm far from perfect but confident with myself and proud of who I am. I'm an old fashion type gal, being respectful and having manners is important to me. If someone is mean/rude, kill them with kindness! I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I'm random and very goofy but I know when to be serious and lock it up. I don't like confrontation at all! However, I'm forward and say how I feel but I believe there is a nice classy way to go about sayin it if it's negative or harsh. I enjoy grabbin' a beer and dinner with friends when I get the chance. And I have to admit, I love to dance!! I can be a bit of a tomboy; I love playing pool, darts, foosball etc... I'm a U of A wildcats fan, I will probably get stoned alive if I say this but I could care less bout the Gators. No one is perfect and I don't want a "perfect" man but I believe there's a perfect person for everyone. I'm looking for a man of God. Has a kind heart and compassionate. A true gentleman, has manners and treats people with respect. Someone I'm able to have fun with and be goofy but also able to be serious. Someone who's understanding and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Someone who will be my bestfriend, lift me up, takes me for who I am, and inspires me to be a better person- as I will try my best to do for him. -not gonna lie, I have a weakness for a country man.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Wherever is clever.

College

Keiser University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Nice people

For fun

Hanging with my family & friends. Grabbing lunch or dinner out. Playing games: darts, pool, foosball etc... Exploring new places. Going out for some drinks. Movies. Out door activities. Concerts. Sporting events. Anywhere in or around the mountains!

Last read

Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist, I love my career!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral