Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If Horses make your blood move? So will I!

In his own words

the Mustang Horses that used to migrate across the property in Sprague River, Oregon. Great looking guy (so I've been told). Looking for a great gal. I am a big, good looking guy (so I have been told) with a kind heart who likes to laugh, smile and have good time. Whether it is horse back riding in the Canadian Rockies, skiing in Taos or Telluride or beaches in some tropical paradise or dinner in a suit and tie, I fit in and I stand out in the best way. I have been told that I am the complete package. Since I work in an extremely dangerous environment, I can say that I am not afraid of much of anything and generally I have a good time at anything I do. I am looking for a physically fit woman ( I'm not perfect and I'm not looking for perfection, but you should be in reasonable shape) who likes to do different things and can go from sweating at the gym and/or riding the horses or dirt bikes, hunting, fishing ( can I reload your shotgun or bait your hook?), etc to a nice night out on the town. She must like to laugh and smile and have a kind personality. Kids are cool! I enjoy being a father. Due to my profession I travel and work out of town for periods of time. The down side is it is weeks of straight work, the up side is that between jobs is that there is room for mini vacations. I am fortunate as I have worked on projects in some of the most beautiful parts of the world. So you might be flying to meet me and off we go! When I am home I split my time between Bakersfield and Camarillo. So if we hit it off, be prepared to travel. So, are you the one who'll make me smile?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

All over! I have been fortunate enough to work in some of the beautiful spots in the world.

Favorite things

Foxnews, Rush, GBTV! Hawaii 50 has gotten better scripts, 2 1/2 Men (with Charlie). Watch some football good games only, (college preferred Go OSU Cowboys in the Fiesta Bowl!) some NASCAR ( I'd rather be driving)!

For fun

Horses. Dirt Bikes, 4X's, Snow Skiing, Hunting, Fishing, Tennis, Golf.

Last read

Reading my Horse, Dirt Bike, Diesel Truck & 4X4 magazines. I don't have too much time for engrossing novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have over 20 years technical and managerial experience in the oil and gas industry. So I started my own company. Income wise I do pretty good.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Cherokee/Norwegian are my major heritages
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
God is a big part of my life and I hope he is in yours as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral