Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WildPackman

41 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I drive to fast to worry about cholesterol!

In his own words

I have not sub.scri.bed yet so I'm presently unable to reply. I'm looking for a good, down to earth woman to spend time with. Watch out because I might just run with scissors! I'm not convinced that this online thing is a good way to meet women, I guess I'm old fashioned, but with my job and full custody of my four, yes, four children, I value my free time and choose to spend it wisely. My children visit their mom every other weekend and i do firmly believe in babysitters! If me having custody of my children scares you please keep moving on. Life is way to short to play games. Just putting it out there.... Insert witty talking points here. I can be quite a goof and enjoy making others laugh either with me or at me. I get along with most everyone but would rather hang with someone intelligent that can hold a conversation. For the record I am a die hard Packers fan! I'm originally from Wisconsin, but was raised mainly in MN so I'm a homer for everything else. Go Wild! My kids are the light of my life. Every thing I do is for them. I'm definitely not looking for a replacement mother, they already have one who will always be their mom, just like I will always be their Dad. I'm looking for a secure woman. Someone who does not cheat and lie or drink excessively. I'd like a new relationship that has the ability to make us both happy, healthy, and has longevity. It all will begin with attractions and a solid foundation of communication and friendship. There is no such thing as perfect. Take people as they are and learn to love their imperfections. That's what makes life and love real. I am looking for someone to spend time and laugh with until our bellies hurt and we have a perma-grin. This passage kind of sums it up: 'It doesn't happen all at once,' said the Skin Horse. 'You become. It takes a long time. That's why it doesn't happen often to people who break easily, or have sharp edges, or who have to be carefully kept. Generally, by the time you are Real, most of your hair has been loved off, and your eyes drop out and you get loose in the joints and very shabby. But these things don't matter at all, because once you are Real you can't be ugly, except to people who don't understand.....once you are Real you can't become unreal again. It lasts for always." - The Velveteen Rabbit Ideal Date -Fun. Forgetting where the time went. Anything that gets us talking. Communication is the first step, and the continued step no matter where things take us.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Cabin near Hayward Wisconsin. Has everything for fun and relaxation winter, spring, summer or fall. (I just heard a song) :P

Last read

When Pride Still Mattered, Biography of Vince Lombardi. Where the Sidewalk Ends. The Divine Comedy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference