Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The future is no place to place your better days

In his own words

To tell you about myself: I really enjoy having a lot of outside interests beyond work. I love the Twin Cities, and everything it has to offer. The restaurants, sports, theaters, and museums are some of the best in the country and hope to find someone who likes to enjoy this city as much as I do. I'm a huge foodie, and love being in the kitchen. To me cooking is the perfect blend of science and art. My kryptonite however is making a butter sauce that doesn't break. As you can see from my photos, traveling is a big part of my life as I love to view and see other cultures across the world, and visit various regions within the US as well. Nothing can beat the excitement and thrill of New York at anytime of year. I'm also very politically motivated and current affairs have a great interest to me. I list my politics as some other affiliation, as I don't think either party right now is doing a very good job of running this country (though I do lean hard right), and I hope we get people in office who actually want to run the country, instead of just wanting to divide the nation so they can get more fundraising dollars by demonizing the other side. As far as what I'm looking for in another person: I'm looking for someone confident who enjoys going out and enjoying a lot of similar things. The most important thing though is that they're my best friend. Being able to smile, laugh and grow old with your best friend is really the most important thing in life. They also should be constantly striving to make themselves better and who can elevate those around them to greater things as well, both professionally and privately. They're career driven but once they get home they can leave work at the door and just enjoy their evening. They enjoy dressing up, but they're most comfortable in a pair of jeans or sweats and tennis shoes.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Target Field, X-Cel Energy Center, Lake Calhoun, downtown, golf course and the pool. I also love New York, Boston and Chicago. I could go there anytime of the year. I also enjoy traveling around Europe, and other foreign countries.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Favorite Album: In With The Out Crowd-Less Than Jake Favorite TV Show: Arrested Development Favorite Current TV Show: Chuck Favorite Band: Dave Matthews Band

For fun

I love to go to art museums and concerts, go to Twins and Wild games, and watch the Vikings on tv. I love to play hockey and golf as much as possible and go to the gym every day I can.

Last read

I'm currently reading Brad Meltzer's Zero Game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Manage apartment buildings across the Twin Cities.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Dad's side is 100% Polish. My mothers side is German, French, and Swedish. So I'm a little bit of everything
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is the most important thing for me. I really want someone who is at least working towards a bachelors degree or higher.