Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cuss on them Mondays and pray on them Sundays

In her own words

It is hard to talk about yourself! I went ahead and asked my friends for some key words about me and the common themes were: fun, happy, organized, motivated, independent. I concur with them and will use that as my starting point for this autobiography. I really try have fun no matter what I am doing and I love to be around people who can find joy in small things. I am very organized and I am usually the one planning parties, events, outings, and vacations for my friends and family. I am very ambitious when it comes to work; I have a great job and I feel that I have accomplished some great things for my age and I plan on growing, learning and succeeding for the rest of my life. That being said, I lead a balanced life and stay very busy with extracurriculars. I know how to get dirty but sometimes I also like to get cleaned up for a night on the town. I recently bought a jeep as a weekend toy and I love camping and off-roading with it. There's just something about loading up the cooler, putting my dog in the backseat, meeting up with friends, turning my cell phone off, and spending a weekend out on a trail that just seems right... Anyways I digress... I was born and raised in Tucson. Did a short stint in Austin but have otherwise always been here. I have a huge family in town and family is the most important thing in the world to me. I love to travel and as soon as I am done with a vacation I start planning the next one. Honestly, I have a pretty great life, just one thing missing... My perfect match would be kind, motivated, spontaneous, and happy. If you know how to two-step, that's a great bonus :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My puppy's name is Tucker and he is a one year old yellow lab/german shepard mix. I also have an orange tabby named Kitters.

Favorite hot spots

Exploring and camping around AZ (Oak Creek, Bisbee, Mt Graham, Dragoons, Mt Lemmon, and many more), in Pinetop at my parents' cabin, or testing happy hours around town. Outside of AZ: Yosemite, Austin, San Diego, Costa Rica, Prague, and many more!


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My animals, my nieces and nephew, my siblings and parents, country music, chimichangas and margaritas, a good sale, clean sheets, road trips, IPAs, new nail polish, tailgating, netflix, new camping gear, learning something new

For fun

I love to do anything outside (hike, ski, camp, swim, play sand volleyballl...), go to UofA sporting events, play with my puppy, go out with friends, try new restaurants, spend time with my family, work on projects around my house, and try new things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference