Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for adventure?

In his own words

Well for starters I'm a friendly person, I never have problems talking to new people. I'm more adventurous when the opportunity comes up, but I'm careful when it counts. I enjoy doing the little things with people like just grabbing a snack/drink somewhere, walking around, watching a movie, even running errands. But vacations, special events, and just enjoying life are some of the things I look forward to doing with my next special someone. I'll make you laugh most of the time, show you new places and food, and be right by your side when you need someone there. Career-wise I'm an engineer at a medical device company. Finished a masters in Biomedical Engineering and in Applied Statistics and glad to be done with school now. I'm happy with my job and my background, and overall I'm pretty content with how things are going. In my down time, I'm usually with friends either bumming around and watching movies, having people over at my place to cook dinner, watching Breaking Bad and HIMYM, hiking, going to different events around OC, or whatever else people are doing and want some company with. I'm always open to checking out new places or trying new things. I'm looking for someone who's straightforward, caring, and makes me smile. Someone with a good balance between an adventurous life and a quiet one. The kind of girl who I can trust, share new experiences with, and someone who lets me be myself!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, LA, Tokyo


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Books: Harry Potter, anything by Michael Crichton, Angels and Demons, Calvin and Hobbes, Goosebumps (you probably just laughed) Movies: Anything with Sean Connery, Pirates of the Caribbean, Memento Shows: 24, Dexter, Lost, Breaking Bad, HIMYM

For fun

Hanging out with friends, visiting family, watching movies and tv shows, hiking, reading (sometimes), cooking, driving and listening to music, exploring, Photoshop

Last read

Working on World War Z, otherwise my reading has been pretty slow lately. Planning to go back and read some older ones soon!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer working with medical devices
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
M.S. in Biomedical Engineering and M.S. in Applied Statistics