Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WildAndNerdy

36 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm into a lot of different things in this...

In his own words

I'm into a lot of different things in this giant world and time we live in. Technology ( I'm an engineer of different types ), photography ( former job that is now just a fun hobby ), travel adventures, being wrong, lists, cooking, baking, gyming, making up words. I spend most of my time working and learning, but those don't make for very interesting photos to post on here/anywhere. I want someone who thinks my stupid little jokes are as funny as I think hers are. I'm creating a new home pool game. It's a combination of Marco Polo and Lawn Darts. I call it... "Take me to the hospital!" I usually spend my off-time tinkering on my projects, planning out travel adventures, or toying around with photography projects. I'm getting sick of this poorly made site, so... I guess this is the thing now, IG:"garethpursehouse"; as I will not be on here anymore. I want someone that... is motivated; is smarter than me ( I'm a big fan brains, and probably even more so after I get bit in the zombie apocalypse ); likes goofy times and serious times; enjoys light hearted sarcasm; will call me out when I'm wrong; will teach my pygmy flying squirrels tricks. ;)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I don't have any pets, but I like animals, just like everyone else, because they are adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? Haha, no. I'd say my favorite spots are places I've read about but have yet to travel to for an adventure. But I can have fun at a park or a club or whatever. Who you're with matters more than location.

Favorite things

My fun photography to techy gadgets that I use for my fun hobbies. I like shows and movies, but as much as I enjoy them, I'm not sure I'd claim them as my "favorite" things

For fun

If I'm alone, I'm either at the gym or working on some nerdy project, or traveling. If I'm with friends, I'm down for anything. Out on the town, hiking ( somewhere that isn't 1 mile from a 7-11 ), trip with the group somewhere far. Doesn't matter :)

Last read

I read A LOT of educational stuff, so recreational reading goes by the way side.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a technology nerd, I love my work. It's a hobby turned career, so I never actually work a day in my life :) Can you believe they pay me for this stuff? Hahah I do photography as well, but just for fun now. I used to do it as a side gig.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I stick to being a good person, not a religious person. I'm not concerned with what your beliefs are, let's just not fight about it :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I live a highly intelligence rated world. Professionally, socially, and with how I spend my personal time. I am always expanding my education, and expect the person I'm with to enjoy doing the same.