Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Wikes

29 year old woman | Harleysville, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 50 miles of Lansdale, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Value loyalty beyond all else

In her own words

Disclsimer: i live in lansdale not Harleysville...not sure how to change it yet! This is always the tough part...but here goes: I'm on here looking for something serious, not a pen pal. I'm a very open and honest gal so I'd rather talk than put an advertisement for myself together, so please don't hesitate to send me a message! A few things I love: animals, exploring new places,wine, sushi, cars, dunking donuts iced coffee. Not to be shallow but I take care of my body, it'd be great if you did too. Physical chemistry is not everything but let's be honest it's necessary for a relationship to flourish. Having an awesome personality makes someone attractive as well ;) I'll fill this out more later but for now don't hesitate to send me a message and let's share some laughs together! The basics: PSU grad...I bleed blue and white...this means if you are a Notre Dame, Michigan or Ohio state fan there will be a point of contention between us during football season lol.I live on my own, love animals and try to volunteer when possible to help them, have a great job and a car so I'm set in life just looking for the other missing piece! I enjoy all philly sports, not big on watching basketball because it tends to bore me but am not against watching it or going to a game. I love going to car shows, concerts, seeing live bands, ect. I'm really not hard to please and can be content and happy with most things. For instance I can go out fishing during the day and be dressed up and ready to go to a fancy dinner that night. I love to explore and be on the go but also love a night in cuddled up on the couch with some movies, wine and maybe sushi :) As long as I'm with good company I'll be happy!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, anywhere tropical for that matter, trying different wineries, places with good Margaritas or craft beer, the mountains to get away from everything, ect...I'm happy pretty much anywhere

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I can't live without DD iced coffee, animals, warm summer nights with the windows down, music with a good beat, the pool or beach in the summer, oh and if I could I'd wear flip flops all year long!

For fun

I find any moment with the right company fun...from art museums to deep sea fishing. It really doesn't matter what I'm doing I honestly will enjoy it or find a way to make the most of it!

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks...what can I say I'm kind of a science nerd ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a biotechnician, fancy term to say I manufacture a vaccine that is given to babies
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral