Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
im in love

In his own words

So this is my second go around with online dating. My first experience was pretty good but unfortunately it didn't work out, so here I am again. With my work schedule, I find it difficult to meet women. During the week I pretty much stay around my house and catch up on my DVR. On the weekends I would love to start having something to do other than golf, so I'm hoping to meet someone to hang out with and see if anything comes from it. Ultimately, I am looking to be in a committed relationship with a trusting and loyal woman. I'm a huge football fan. Especially Georgia Bulldogs and SEC football. Go Dawgs!!! I love the Braves and Falcons as well. This has been a transition for me as I'm originally from New York. However I've been here for 15 years so I consider myself a southerner. Music plays a pretty significant role in my life. I've been making music for over 20 years now. I play a bunch of instruments and try to sing;) I love all types of music. I'm a big fan of the singer/songwriter. I come from an awesome family. I have a twin sister and two older brothers. All but one who live in Georgia. My parents live in Destin and I try as often as possible to get down to see them. Life is good!! I feel like I'm just missing the final piece that will enhance my life. I hope it's you. If you want to connect. Just couldn't justify paying for this anymore. Take a leap......let me surprise you. Cheers

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs


Springfield College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

Playing music, recording in my studio, learning to play piano, stretching, sleeping in on the weekend, SEC Football, NFL Football, Atlanta Falcons, Braves, NFL Redzone, US Soccer, Talking to my mom

For fun

I love to golf!! If I'm not working I'm usually golfing, until I find something else to do. I enjoy my couch and all of its wonders. I enjoy cooking, and have not figured out how to make food for 1, so I enjoy left-overs as well.

Last read

Kill Shot by Vince Flynn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am white
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Psycho-Social Dynamics of Learning with a focus on Elementary Education Springfield College-MA