Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friendship that lasts forever

In his own words

Just moved out to San Diego and am loving life. Looking for someone chill who is into her thing but finds me a good compliment. I'm a work hard play hard kind of guy but getting closer to settling down it's just so hard finding the right person. Is it you?? hmmmm?? I wonder. I can be a gentleman and have pretty good manners. People like me! Ha Ha Seriously though, I'm looking for Mrs Right but I don't want to have to rush it. I've been in relationships enough to know what I like and don't like. I like a complex woman, one that has many sides, light and carefree of heart but business minded and goal oriented. Someone who is open minded yet not flighty. If you can dress up sexy with heels and a cute lil dress that's perfect, however it would also be great if you didn't mind getting a little dirty by going outdoors. If your friends consider you to be more of the serious type than most likely you and I will not mix. I only take a few things seriously and those are family and friends, my career, my relationships and maybe snowboarding, Oh yeah!! ...if you don't eat dairy, like ice cream, we can't get married... No like ever! :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brisbane Australia, Pottenstein Germany, New York City, Las Vegas, Cozumel Mexico, Rome, Snowboarding Alps or Rockies, Barcelona Spain, Savannah Georgia, New Orleans, Prague, Amsterdam, Yellowstone


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Will always listen to Hip Hop n RnB, love HouseDance, dig alternative and pop, enjoy jazz.Like just about any type of cuisine. Enjoy watching series on premium channels (ie Californication, Spartacus, Game of Thrones)

For fun

Get outdoors or dressed up for dinner drinks maybe dancing. Catch a movie. Travel. Read a book. Take a class.

Last read

Hunger games first of the three. Currently reading C Dickens Great Expectations



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Fitness professional and business owner
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Kinesiology from University of Colorado at Boulder