Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Come on now, we're runnin' outta moonlight

In his own words

Not to sure where to start with this, I'm not the kind of guy to pump my own tires, but here goes.. I'm a fun loving kind of guy who likes to have a good time in everything I do. I've got no problem going with the flow, but can take charge at the same time. From going to a movie, going to a game, on a wine tour, and everywhere in between; there's a time and place for fun and laughs in every situation. It's kind of tough to say what I'm looking for because I've always believed that the minute you stop looking for something, that's when you'll find it (a little hypocritical when I'm putting myself on here for the first time I know!). But I can tell you that yes, I've grown a little tired of the bar scene and the games people like to play! People tend to always have their guard up (rightfully so, I've seen whats lurking out there) but the best way to get to know someone is to just put yourself out there and have a great conversation, and see what happens. I'm a straightforward guy and know what I want. I've always been the kind of guy that will go out of his way for the people I care about and I love to joke around and I can guarantee I'm going to pick on you a bit, you better be able to give it back! If you're genuine, easy going, have a good heart, can make one hell of a sandwich, and love to laugh, we can have a great time together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Love em all, just waiting for the right time to get my own

Favorite hot spots

Always up for a road trip, love Boston, my favorite city. Locally there are too many to name, I live just off park ave and enjoy going to many different places. Summertime I love nothing more than being on the water and the golf course


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Big country fan, but I like everything when the mood is right. I'll watch pretty much anything on TV, from Pawn Stars, to Modern Family, to old-school sitcoms, and reality shows like American Idol (yes, it is a guilty pleasure of mine!)

For fun

Love hanging out with my friends and family any chance I get. Hockey is a big part of my life; I help coach two local teams, including my little brothers team, and still play a bit myself. Love doing anything in the outdoors, no matter the season

Last read

The Weasel - true stories of a guy who had worked and had inside ties to the mob and turned informant, pretty good read actually



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm in Business Development Lending for a local credit union. I travel a bit for work and get to meet some interesting people along the way and have some good times hosting and participating in work related functions
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference