Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
An honest man who's handsome, young at heart,...

In his own words

An honest man who's handsome, young at heart, creative, adventurous, and easy-going. I'm 5'-11", decent shape, have bright blue eyes, and a very soft goatee that can tickle. :-) I'm the kind of man who knows what I want in life and I'm still young enough to do something about it! I definitely believe in romance! I value intimacy in a relationship, and I've become a bit of an amateur writer. My story lines can be a bit steamy. I tend to have an adventurous spirit and I believe that if you have that playful attitude toward each other, little things that can gnaw away at a relationship sometimes really don't mean a thing! Originally from the UK, I came to the US as a child. I have a quick whit and a great sense of humour. I enjoy comedies, and a good mystery always intrigues me. I love all kinds of music, and still play guitar and bass occasionally. I love the outdoors, enjoy skiing, hiking, riding my motorcycle, and play soccer on Sundays in the winter. I clean up pretty nice and enjoy a night out on the town, and do prefer those special evenings staying in ... with you. I'd love to find someone who is happy and loves to laugh. Someone positive, and someone who feels as passionately as I do about how important romance is to a good relationship. Someone with a good heart and loves to show her sensual side. She likes to be treated like lady, but she loves it when I tease that sweet little girl that lives inside of her. :-) She's someone special who smiles from her heart, blushes with a grin, and gets those wonderful butterflies in her tummy when I whisper in her ear.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally - Bada Suishi, La PAZ, Don Cucos, and Ciscos. Travelling - There are many pretty holes in the wall up the California coast, everyone worth seeing. Internationally - England, Wales, and the whole wide world.

Favorite things

Hearing to rain while sitting by a fire. The sky at night and a million stars. Spontaneity. The Cinema, T.O. Civic Center, Big Bang Theory, Elementary, Game of Thrones, Blacklist, Vikings, Classic Rock, Comedy, Science Fiction.

For fun

Hiking, soccer, snow skiing, gardening, cooking, making Sushi, writing, playing the guitar, beer and cider brewing, candle making, shooting. Weekend getaways. Trips on the back roads on my motorcycle.

Last read

Sherlock Holmes, War of the Worlds, a Christmas Carol. Clear and present danger, Jurassic Park, 50 shades of Grey ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Originally from the UK, I'm an Englishman who grew up American. You'll never meet another me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference