Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Too many angles to be a square..

In his own words

I want to grab life by the horns, jump on its back, and ride it around while the national anthem plays, women swoon, and men toss their cowboy hats. I don't look good in a cowboy hat, but you get the idea. Life should be more than just work and sleep. That is why I am always pushing myself to go farther and do more, whether it's on a sailboat, on a powdery ski slope or running my business. At heart, I am an explorer. I own a packaging company. I’m also an IT consultant. I will never refuse a weekend in Vail, Park City, or at Killington Mtn. I also like sailing. We've got a boat in the Caribbean and there's a great sailing club I go to in NY. Being on the water in the summer with some fresh-caught seafood grilling on the hibachi is definitely my kind of Saturday afternoon... Time with family is important to me. I share an office with my brothers in Brooklyn and we have an office in Connecticut. We're best friends, semi-business partners and we have a lot of fun. No, it is not the kosher mafia but sometimes it feels that way. As for the kind of women I find attractive... You want to experience the best of life. Ski slopes, great meals, great wine, the Caribbean would be my version of that. You can hold onto an intelligent conversation, but you can also laugh at the ridiculousness of it all. Most importantly, I hope you can just be yourself, and you let me get to know that person. If you think we might get along, send me a message and let's chat...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Outside NY, London is my favorite city. I also like MN, NH, South FL, San Fran, and my family's place in the Virgin Islands. Kinda hard to beat that last one.


Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Fresh caught seafood. The ocean. Live music. Time with friends and family. Laughing my ass off as often as possible. And being passionate about what I'm getting up for every morning.

For fun

Great restaurants in the city with friends. Live music - reggae and jam bands are my thing. Music fests, Skiing, Sailing, Farmer's markets... Anything outside where my friends are.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an IT consultant and I own a packaging company. I'm really passionate about leading my team, and giving them the same opportunities life has given me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral