Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Topanga, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going person. I've found it really hard to meet people in LA, especially where I've chosen to live; in the mountains of Topanga. But gosh I love it here... I'm an artist. I like to cook too, but have difficulty cooking for myself. I find it more satisfying to prepare a meal for good friends or the lady I am in love with. I'm looking for a down to earth woman who is independent, authentic, with a kind heart. A little bit weird is good. No need for excuses, just authenticity and someone who is trying to 'follow their bliss'. I tend to gravitate away from clingy relationships. I can spend lots of time with the right person, but really appreciate time alone for personal reflection as well as painting and writing music. An ideal match would have a balanced appreciation for solitude as well as companionship. She can have a dark side as long as she's aware of it. We're all human. Life is change and acceptance, right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a sweet little white cat. Her name is Lilly. (It's short for Lilliputian, not the flower)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going up to Ojai and the Los Padres national forest for camping and to visit the hotsprings. I recently moved to Topanga and just love all of the hiking options there.


Minneapolis College of Art and Design, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Haven't owned a tv in a while but catch a few random shows on hulu. I'm drawn to scifi shows and mysteries. I'm also a sucker for a good western. I have a pretty eclectic music taste, but tend away from modern country, pop, hip hop etc.

For fun

I love movies and music. I've recently started surfing. I love going off on camping trips and road trips. Seeing new places. Old cemeteries and rusty hinges... Cooking up a storm and eating in...

Last read

I like Make: magazine and national geographic. Im just in the middle of reading a book called Food For The Heart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference