Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love, laugh, life is beautiful.

In her own words

I am a thrill seeker, a risk taker, lover of life. I am down to earth, but love to get dolled up and go out and about. Working out has become important to me, I especially love working out, outdoors. I would love to meet someone who is high in energy, active but can also chill. likes to work out and doesn't mind some sweat, not stinky sweat. ; ). Ideally it would be awesome if we shared some similar interests, I love fine dining, as well as exploring different restaurants that know one knows they exist, Lol. I love dancing . Maybe if the guy is right learn new things together. I am always fascinated about making new memories and sharing new experiences,. Life is good. : )

Her interests

Camping , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have two boxers. Loved them!!!! I also had a cat that looked like the cartoon cat from Tom and Jerry. He was so much fun. Yup I love animals. : )

Favorite hot spots

Beaches , nature trails, museums, Movies, lounges, downtown. Wisconsin, Guatemala.


City Colleges of Chicago, Harold Washington College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love steak fish and chicken, carnivore. Love the outdoors regardless of what the weather may be, hiking, rock climbing, dancing, movies and fine dinning.

For fun

I like to work out, go to the movies. Go camping, I am a nature girl. I like to rock climb, bike ride. Always interested in learning new things. Just bought a guitar and started to self teach myself.

Last read

The seven habits of highly effective people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a customer care consultant at a non for profit organization. I just opened a day care.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Yes sir, I am a natural dark blond, but 100% Latina, very proud of my roots. : )
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
So, I am Christian,, I try to follow the Ten Commandments. Really I do!!! Not perfect. But I try to do good to others knowing that God has been really good to me. : ).
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I am currently working towards a bachelors degree, I think I might continue going until I get a masters. I have tutored, in college, have loved it. I love school and learning.