Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
If you put all the little moments together, they make a lifetime, so make EACH moment count!

In her own words

There is so much about me that is good, fun, interesting, ect. But how do you write that all up? I have recently found myself "untied" from my Ohio roots, so I am looking ALL OVER for Mr. Right. I figure there are too many wonderful people and experiences outside of my little world and I'm ready to explore them...I just want a partner to do that with. I'm an independant person, but I know I wasn't meant to walk through life alone. I am a romantic, I believe in trust, honesty, integrity and having an open, giving, loving heart. I am a one man woman so dating is a bit foreign to me. I'm confident in who I am and I know what I want out of life and love. I miss the days of just running into someone and "sparks fly", but I'm trying this in order to broaden my horizons. Maybe we are meant to be together, but the universe placed us miles apart! I'm looking for someone who is open, honest, caring, loving, devoted, funny, adorable (in the eyes of the beholder), gives me butterflies, and is absolutely perfect in every way! HOWEVER, I'll settle for a good sense of humor, a warm smile and engaging conversation. I love having deep meaningful conversation, silly bantering or sitting quietly just "being" with someone. I have a conservative side (all business), a child-like side (silly and fun in a pair of jeans and a sweatshirt), a sexy side (that's pretty much all over the place), and a nurturing, romantic side (all woman..put me in a little black dress and heels and romance me!). No, I don't have multiple personalities, I'm just very dynamic! I don't carry any emotional baggage from the past...I've left it where it belongs and I look forward to the future. It comes with each new moment and the potential is untapped. My glass is always half full (or overflowing) and I love to make people smile. I think you've heard enough. If you've gotten this far, send me a message...I don't bite! (not usually, that is)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have dogs, they are spoiled rotten and they are GREAT listeners, but they aren't great with conversation. They have been my company for the past 3 years!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't done much traveling at all, but look forward to doing much more in the future. There are so many wonderful places to see and so much to do! Life is too short to just let it pass by...I want to see it ALL!

Favorite things

Anything goes when it comes to music! I avoid the news, because I don't like to dwell on negative things. I have too many favorite movies to list...I don't care for slapstick comedies though.

For fun

I've spent my life raising my kids and now I run a I'm sure there are things I've never done that I would love to do. I'm open to suggestions. I like to relax when I'm off work, but relaxing doesn't mean being a couch potato!

Last read

I jumped on the bandwagon and read 50 Shades of Gray. I don't know what all the fuss is about though. ?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a business owner, love the industry I'm in, and look forward to work every day. Making people smile is a wonderful job! :)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well, there is some German and Irish mixed in there somewhere.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic, believe in a higher power for sure, but do not follow any particular religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral