Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun!

In her own words

Im a lot of fun. Love to go out and explore! Travel, hike, play/watch sports (Go GIANTS!), DANCE! try new restaurants, bars, and parties. My life is action packed and I WANT a hot partner in crime ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, am allergic to cats ( sorry guys). Grew up with a poodle. miss him terribly. Love all breeds as long as they're friendly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oaxaca, Mexico, Spain, Lisboa, Chicago, NYC, South Beach, Miami. The home I grew up in, the view from Presidio near my apartment. We Be Sushi on Valencia, 5A5 for a classy night out and a great steak, the Castro theater, the opera/ballet, GG park.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

historical fiction novels (currently reading the Help), How I met your Mother, indie rock, latino pop , sushi, a great burger, dark beers, red wines, moderate hikes, dancing,YOGA, art, good conversation, people with a sense of adventure and no fear

For fun

Try a new restaurant or bar, see a theater show, concert, jazz at Sheba Lounge on Fillmore, draw in Dolores Park or Alamo Square, have a picnic, watch baseball (either live or on tv) go dancing, cuddle up with hot cocoa and watch a movie.

Last read

Currently reading the Help (for fun) the Diary of Anne Frank (for work) The audacity of hope.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Currently teaching middle school math in a local public school. I work a lot. Im always tired on Friday nights! But I love what I do and I hope you do too. But on the weekends I can be the life of the party!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
California born and bred, from midwestern parents. We all speak only English at home, but I dabble in a little Spanish I learned from my travels.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Love me a good lox n bagel sandwich and my mama's matzah ball soup. I teach religious school on Sunday mornings. I love it, I think its holy work. Im quite spiritual, but you don't have to be, Ask me if you're curious, but please be respectful.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education masters degree