Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
if only I could find my soul mate in a google search...Just wishful thinking... wickedmozart@

In her own words

I would like someone romantic and detailed... Honest and faithful... Someone who will treat me with respect and wants a long term relationship... I want to be his everything and that he shows me this with his every action and with his every word... Grew up on an island in the caribean, Puerto Rico, small town girl.... not a girly girl as i like sports (Raider fan) and the outdoors(fishing , camping and hiking) I prefer to stay active, i have 2 children that are 5 and 4 who are my reason for living and breathing and if i found the right person i wouldn't mind having a couple more.... I am honest... very intelligent which intimidates some guys... outspoken and a bit guarded also speak spanish and english fluently... i want a home a lasting meaningful relationship and i understand that the best way to get there is investing time and effort... im not here to play or dig.... i am here searching for my one and only.... the person i will grow old with... i am not shallow or afraid of hard work or dedication and although all you might see initially is a pretty face; looks fade with the passing years but a beautiful heart remains true and shines on even after the last breath... Also you should know I won't chase after anyone if your interested then make an effort that's the way it should be... Looking for Honesty and an open heart/mind..ed guy... also looking for a commited monogamous relationship...someone who knows how to treat a lady and is affectionate ... willing to invest time... decent human being that can understand and heal my broken heart... wants a family and accepts my children... makes me feel safe and comforts me... I understand your a guy and one of you instincts prevents you from not thinking about sex but I don't need sex... love on the other hand I would gladly accept... I am unable to upgrade at this time and that means I cant receive emails from you but I wish you luck on your search... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

don't get out much

Favorite things

Books and Anime, Horror movies and video games, OUTDOOR and sports, ART

For fun

I like going on adventures with my kids, museums, and swimming...

Last read

I read all the time I like fiction, horror, manga, and anything that catches my eye...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college